Meet the Staff

 

WE WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS:

NEW YEARS, MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY, MEMORIAL DAY, INDEPENDENCE DAY, LABOR DAY, THANKSGIVING DAY (THURSDAY AND FRIDAY), CHRISTMAS EVE AND DAY

 

 

 

Name Title Phone Email
 Barbara Penson Clerk of Superior Court 706-314-1860 Barbara.Penson@FloydCountyGa.org
Vicki Parton Chief Deputy 706-291-5128 Vicki.Parton@FloydCountyGa.org
Diane Minter Adoptions Clerk 706-291-5206 Diane.Minter@FloydCountyGa.org
Diane Minter Appeals Court Clerk 706-291-5206 Diane.Minter@FloydCountyGa.org
Cameron Allmon Receptionist 706-291-5190 Cameron.Allmon@FloydCountyGa.org
Amanda Ruddell Civil Clerk 706-291-5129 Amanda.Ruddell@FloydCountyGa.org
Connie Stewart Civil Clerk 706-291-5199 Connie.Stewart@FloydCountyGa.org
Melissa Jones Civil Clerk 706-291-5192 Melissa.Jones@FloydCountyGa.org
Tina Holderfield Criminal Clerk 706-291-5173 Tina.Holderfield@FloydCountyGa.org
Janet Langston Criminal Clerk 706-291-5196 Janet.Langston@FloydCountyGa.org
Bethany Walden Receiver Clerk 706-291-5193 Bethany.Walden@FloydCountyGa.org
Carolyn Dillard Criminal Clerk    706-291-5197    Caroyn.Dillard@FloydCountyGa.org
Nicole Ingram Court Room Clerk 706-314-0723 Nicole.Ingram@FloydCountyGa.org
Leslie Hilburn Court Room Clerk 706-291-7656 Leslie.Hilburn@FloydCountyGa.org
Samantha Gunnels Accounting Clerk 706-291-5179 Samantha.Gunnels@FloydCountyGa.org
Inda Hooper Receiver Clerk 706-291-5175 Inda.Hooper@FloydCountyGa.org
Diane Minter Deed Room Clerk 706-291-5206 Diane.Minter@FloydCountyGa.org
Vicki Parton Deed Room Clerk 706-291-5128 Vicki.Parton@FloydCountyGa.org
Jackie Crowe Deed Room Clerk 706-314-1858 Jackie.Crowe@FloydCountyGa.org
Destany Womack Receiver Clerk 706-291-5173 Destany.Womack@FloydCountyGa.org
Braden Wooten Deed Room Clerk 706-291-5159 Jeffrey.Wooten@FloydCountyGa.org
Melody Skonieczny Jury Management 706-291-5209 Melody.Skonieczny@FloydCountyGa.org
Bethany Blalock Criminal Clerk 706-236-2982 Bethany.Blalock@FloydCountyGa.org
Robin Dowdy Court Room Clerk 706-291-5191 Robin.Dowdy@FloydCountyGa.org
Melody Skonieczny Receiver Clerk 706-291-5209 Melody.Skonieczny@FloydCountyGa.org
Ashley Huth Court Room Clerk 706-291-5195 Ashley.Huth@FloydCountyGa.org
Glenda Waddell Civil Clerk 706-233-0061 Glenda.Waddell@FloydCountyGa.org