Meet the Staff

In observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday, our offices will be closed on Thursday, November 22nd & Friday, November 23rd.

 

May your Thanksgiving be a joyful time.

 

 

WE WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS:

NEW YEARS, MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY, MEMORIAL DAY, INDEPENDENCE DAY, LABOR DAY, THANKSGIVING DAY (THURSDAY AND FRIDAY), CHRISTMAS EVE AND DAY

 

 

Name Title Phone Email
 Jennifer Agpalo Deed Room Clerk 706-314-1858 agpoloj@floydcountyga.org
Jackie Crowe Deed Room Clerk 706-314-5159 crowej@floydcountyga.org  
Carolyn Dillard Criminal Clerk 706-291-5197 dillardc@floydcountyga.org
Nikki Duncan Court Room Clerk 706-291-5191 duncann@floydcountyga.org
Tina Holderfield Criminal Clerk    706-314-0745     holderfieldt@floydcountyga.org
Dana Jewell Criminal Clerk and BOE Clerk 706-291-5195 jewelld@floydcountyga.org
Janet Langston Court Room Clerk 706-291-5196 langstonj@floydcountyga.org
Neshanda Lawrence Court Room Clerk 706-236-2982  lawrencen@floydcountyga.org
Emma Mathis Secretary/Receptionist 706-291-5192 mathise@floydcountyga.org
Diane Minter Deed Room Clerk/Adoptions & Appeals Clerk 706-291-5206 minterd@floydcountyga.org
Wantree Morgan Court Room Clerk 706-314-0723 MorganW@floydcountyga.org
Vicki Parton Chief Deputy 706-291-5128 partonv@floydcountyga.org
Barbara Penson Clerk of Superior Court 706-314-1860 pensonb@floydcountyga.org
Monica Perdue Civil Clerk 706-291-5199 perduem@floydcountyga.org
Kelly Steele Civil Clerk 706-233-0061 steelek@floydcountyga.org
Linda Steele Temp/Part Time Deed Room Clerk    steelel@floydcountyga.org  
Crystal Tolbert Civil Clerk 706-291-5194 tolbertc@floydcountyga.org
Karen Warren Criminal Clerk 706-233-0059 warrenk@floydcountyga.org
Jennifer Wimberly Civil Clerk 706-291-5129 winbleyj@floydcountyga.org