Meet the Staff

 

WE WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS:

NEW YEARS, MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY, MEMORIAL DAY, INDEPENDENCE DAY, LABOR DAY, THANKSGIVING DAY (THURSDAY AND FRIDAY), CHRISTMAS EVE AND DAY

 

 

Name Title Phone Email
 Jennifer Agpalo Deed Room Clerk 706-314-1858 agpaloj@floydcountyga.org
Tara Baldwin Court Room Clerk 706-291-5194 baldwint@floydcountyga.org
Heather Churchill Civil Clerk 706-291-5129 churchillh@floydcountyga.org
Jackie Crowe Deed Room Clerk 706-314-5159 crowej@floydcountyga.org  
Carolyn Dillard Criminal Clerk 706-291-5197 dillardc@floydcountyga.org
Nikki Duncan Court Room Clerk 706-291-5191 duncann@floydcountyga.org
Marleny Escobar Civil Clerk 706-291-5199 escobarm@floydcountyga.org
Leslie Hilburn Secretary/Receptionist 706-290-7656 hilburnl@floydcountyga.org
Tina Holderfield Criminal Clerk    706-314-0745     holderfieldt@floydcountyga.org
Nicole Ingram Criminal Clerk 706-314-0723  ingramn@floydcountyga.org
Janet Langston Criminal Clerk 706-291-5196 langstonj@floydcountyga.org
Neshanda Lawrence Court Room Clerk 706-236-2982  lawrencen@floydcountyga.org
Emma Mathis Secretary/Receptionist 706-291-5192 mathise@floydcountyga.org
Diane Minter Deed Room Clerk/Adoptions & Appeals Clerk 706-291-5206 minterd@floydcountyga.org
Vicki Parton Chief Deputy 706-291-5128 partonv@floydcountyga.org
Barbara Penson Clerk of Superior Court 706-314-1860 pensonb@floydcountyga.org
Carlee Silvers Civil Clerk 706-291-5195 silversc@floydcountyga.org
Kelly Steele Civil Clerk 706-233-0061 steelek@floydcountyga.org
Linda Steele Temp/Part Time Deed Room Clerk    steelel@floydcountyga.org